Ceiling Tiles Crown Molding Ceiling Medallions
Corbels Ornamentals Door and Window Trim
Water Features Baseboards Chair Rail
Michelangelo Medallions
Design Gallery - Browse dozens of ideas for every room in your house.
 
Contact Us!

Service is our #1 Priority!

We'd love the opportunity to team up with you on your project, so don't hesitate to give us a call.

Monday through Friday-
5:00 AM - 4:30 PM PDT • 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM EDT

Toll Free: 800-419-1130

email: sales@wishihadthat.com
FAX: 800-419-1130

Same Day Shipping
WISHIHADTHAT, INC. is happy to introduce Same Day Shipping (SDS) on qualified in-stock products. With SDS, orders placed before 12:00PM EST (9:00AM PST) will be packed and shipped on the same day as the order! Now, customers can have orders filled faster than ever before. Look for the Same Day Shipping logo on qualified Items.

WishiHadThat.com
We're ready to help you with your architectural decor project. feel free to call us with any questions you may have. Whether you're placing an order for crown molding or installing a set of ceiling tiles, give us a call and we'll help you through it all.

Secure Shopping
You can feel at ease shopping with us. WishiHadThat.com is monitored daily by McAfee Secure and Trustwave. We accept most major credit cards including Visa, Discover, American Express and MasterCard. You can also place your order with PayPal.